About Us | Submitting a Book for Review | Write to Us          
head_main HOME
  • home
  • review
  • feature
  • author
  • about
  • excerpt
  • guide
  • search
  • future
  • award
  • bestseller
  • wom
  • authorwebsite
  • faithfulteens
  • newsletter

Word of Mouth

Faithful Fifteen


  • The Christian Book Award Winners
    The winners of the 2008 Christian Book Awards were announced on July 13th, during The CBA & ECPA Awards Celebration held in Orlando, FL. Established in 1978, the Award recognizes both editorial excellence and sales achievements in Christian Literature, honoring titles in the categories of Bibles, Reference & Study, Christian Life, Fiction, Children & Youth and Inspiration & Gift. Click here

  • The Christy Awards Winners
    The winners of the ninth annual Christy Awards were announced on July 12th, at a celebration dinner held during the 2008 International Christian Retail Show. Established in 1999 and named in honor of Catherine Marshall's novel, the Awards recognize excellence in several genres of Christian Fiction, and aim to encourage creativity and quality in the writing of fiction with a Christian world view, broaden readership, and spotlight novelists whose work may not have reached bestseller status. Click here

  • 2008 Christian Small Publisher Book of the Year Award
    The Christian Small Publishers Association (CSPA) recently announced the winners of the 2008 Christian Small Publisher Book of the Year Award. Click here

  • The Audies® Awards Finalists
    On February 4th, 2008, The Audio Publishers Association (the APA) announced the finalists for this year's Audies® Awards, the only Awards program in the United States devoted entirely to celebrating spoken-word entertainment. A panel of judges has selected a shortlist of five books in each of 30 categories, including Fiction, Nonfiction, Inspirational/Faith-Based Fiction, Multi-Voiced Performance, Romance, Science-Fiction, Spanish Language, and the newly created Achievement in Abridgement. The winners will be honored at a gala celebration to be held at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles, CA on May 30. Click here